Who are the members?

All current students and IFP School graduates are automatically members of the Association.

However, only paid-up members of the Association can benefit from the Association's services. They also have the right to vote at Annual General Meetings.


Find the statutes of the Association.


The Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting is one of the highlight’s of our Association's year. It is during the meeting that administrators are elected, for a period of 3 years.

The Chairman of the association is elected by board members.

The elected Chairman can put forward permanent guest members of the Board. The Board, overseen by its Chairman, manages the daily activities of the Association. It meets four times a year.

Within this governance structure are men and women from a variety of backgrounds, reflecting the diversity of our network: company directors, international representatives, young graduates and graduates with professional experience.

You can download :

- the moral report

- the financial report

 We’d like to thank them for their commitment on behalf of our Association.


The Board for 2020

François-Régis MOUTON, FOR 1988: Chairman

Jean-Luc KARNIK, ECO 1979:  Vice-Chairman

Alain THOMAS, ECO 68 : Vice-Chairman

Jean-Bernard SIGAUD, RAF 71:  Secretary

Marc VALLEUR, RAF 70:  Assistant Treasurer

Caroline ROYER: Association Assistant

Hélène BOURG: Executive Office